Donald Lum Elementary School  Logo
Staff Directory Principal Jesse Woodward Front Office Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade ELD Learning Center Self Contained PE
Welcome to the Lum School Library! Alameda Free Library Authors Book Recommendations Phonics/Language Arts Writing Math & Literacy K-5 Math Science Science Fair Space Animal Websites Social Studies Online Safety Typing Websites Interactive Learning Sites Computers Dinosaurs Poetry Drawing English Language Learners First Grade Kindergarten Search Engines
PTA Officers
Construction updates Curriculum_Help District Parent Involvement Policy Kinder Parent Info Night Math
School Site Council

PTA Officers

Executive Board

President:  Kelly Scott  president@lumpta.com   

Executive VP:  open vicepresident@lumpta.com

Membership VP:   Nancy Thomson  membership@lumpta.com

Secretary:  Jenny Gong  secretary@lumpta.com

Treasurer:  Sahru Keiser  treasurer@lumpta.com

Financial Secretary:  Kelly Gregor Hartlaub  financialsecretary@lumpta.com

Auditor:  Deb Balot  auditor@lumpta.com

Parliamentarian:  Jenny Ryan parliamentarian@lumpta.com

Historian:  Berenice Sanchez  historian@lumpta.com


PTA's Website